AEA Logo
American Stage Actors
AEA home page
News and Media

Member Portal

  Communication Dept.
  Press Room
  News Links
  Filming & Taping
  Annual Study

    Posted September 11, 2006

Central Region Eletion

Non-Councillors Elected to Central Regional Board (CRB)

The Central Regional Board election has concluded without the need for balloting (per the Constitution and By-Laws), as there were no contests for any of the seats.

The following are considered to be elected:

Principals (Two Year Term)
Ron Keaton
Liz Pazik
Richard Shavzin
Peggy Thorp

Chorus (Two Year Term)
Ariane Dolan

Stage Manager (Two Year Term)
Lisa Gordon

Principal (One Year Term)
Michael Weber

Home | Members Only | About Equity | Member Benefits | Document Library
FAQ | News and Media | Membership Department | Contact

© 2018 . Actors' Equity Association. Terms of Use | Privacy