AEA Logo
American Stage Actors
AEA home page
News and Media

Member Portal

  Communication Dept.
  Press Room
  News Links
  Filming & Taping
  Annual Study

    Posted July 19, 2011

< return to 2011 archives

CRB Election Results Announced

Following are the results of the Central Regional Board Non-Councillor Election:

PRINCIPAL (2-year term):

E. Faye Butler*
Diane Dorsey*
Karl Hamilton
Jesse Merz*
Michael Weber*

CHORUS (2-year term):

Richard Strimer*

STAGE MANAGER (2-year term):

Kathi Karol Koenig*


back to Actors' Equity News Index

Home | Members Only | About Equity | Member Benefits | Document Library
FAQ | News and Media | Membership Department | Contact

© 2018 . Actors' Equity Association. Terms of Use | Privacy