AEA Logo
American Stage Actors
AEA home page
News and Media

Member Portal

  Communication Dept.
  Press Room
  News Links
  Filming & Taping
  Annual Study

    Posted April 14, 2010

< return to 2010 archives

Bravo to the 2010 Carbonell Award Nominess and Winners !


Best Ensemble: FARRAGUT NORTH, Gable Stage

Best Production of a Play: SPEED-THE-PLOW, GableStage

Best Actor: Paul Tei, SPEED-THE-PLOW, GableStage

Best Actress: Barbara Bradshaw, WHY TORTURE IS WRONG AND THE PEOPLE WHO LOVE THEM, Mosaic Theatre

Best Supporting Actor: Gregg Weiner, FARRAGUT NORTH, GableStage

Best Supporting Actress: Elena Maria Garcia, SUMMER SHORTS: SIGNATURE SHORTS, City Theatre


Best Prodution of a Musical: LES MISERABLES, Actors' Playhouse

Best Actor: Brad Oscar, BARNUM, Maltz Jupiter Theatre

Best Actress: Holly Shunkey, VICES, A LOVE STORY, Caldwell Theatre Company

Best Supporting Actor: Gary Marachek, LES MISERABLES, Actors' Playhouse

back to Actors' Equity News Index

Home | Members Only | About Equity | Member Benefits | Document Library
FAQ | News and Media | Membership Department | Contact

© 2018 . Actors' Equity Association. Terms of Use | Privacy