AEA Logo
American Stage Actors
AEA home page
News and Media

Member Portal

  Communication Dept.
  Press Room
  News Links
  Filming & Taping
  Annual Study

    Posted November 19, 2009

< return to 2009 archives

Cast Reunites for 20th Anniversary of MEET ME IN ST. LOUIS

On Nov 2, the original cast of MEET ME IN ST. LOUIS gathered for a 20th anniversary reunion. The event was held in the Ellington Room of Manhattan Plaza.

In the twenty years since it's debut, two of the cast have become Equity Councillors (Kimberly Russell & Craig A Meyer), and several have gone on to become Broadway producers (Pamela Winslow Kashani [Memphis/Hair] & Kevin Spritas [Finian's Rainbow]). Others are new parents, restaurant proprietors and most are still connected to the Theatre Industry.

The evening included a lovely buffet and lots of reminiscing.

Pictured below are:
(back Row) Kay Foster, Donna Kane, Bruce Pomahac, Kimberly Russell, Naomi Reddin, Elaine, Kim Semmelman, Gene Lauze, Bob Bennett, Jean Block, Ken Shepski, Carol Schuberg, Peter Reardon
(front row) Rachel Graham Luscombe, Georga Osborne, Louis Burke, Juliet Lambert Pratt, Pamela Winslow Kashani, Craig A Meyer, Christina Pawl, Karen Culliver Parks, Rachael Bay Jones

back to actors' equity news index

Home | Members Only | About Equity | Member Benefits | Document Library
FAQ | News and Media | Membership Department | Contact

© 2018 . Actors' Equity Association. Terms of Use | Privacy