AEA Logo
American Stage Actors
AEA home page
News and Media
     


Home
Member Portal

  Communication Dept.
  Press Room
  News Links
  Filming & Taping
  Annual Study






    Updated March 22, 2017

 

NATIONAL NEW MEMBER RECEPTION
Monday, March 27, 2017


NewMember

Join fellow new members in NYC, Chicago and LA for a fun, informal orientation and Q&A about Equity franchised agents, pension and health benefits and more. Come network and ask anything and everything. There will be raffles and refreshments. 

Plus, there will be an industry special guest speaker. Previous guest speakers include Charlotte d’Amboise, David Hyde Pierce, Montego Glover, Whitney Bashor, Greg Jbara, Kerry Butler, Tommar Wilson, Swoosie Kurtz, Ann Harada, Priscilla Lopez and Judith Light.

 

New York
Monday, March 27
2 – 4:15 p.m. EDT
165 W. 46 Street
14th Floor, Council Rm.
New York, NY 10036

Click here to RSVP

Chicago
Monday, March 27
1 – 3:15 p.m. CDT
557 W. Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60661

Click here to RSVP

Los Angeles
Monday, March 27
11 a.m. – 1:15 p.m. PDT
5636 Tujunga Ave
N. Hollywood, CA 91601

Click here to RSVP

 

If you are a new member under the age of 18 and plan to attend or for questions
contact Tom Miller, Director of Education and Outreach,
at 212.869.8530, ext. 424 or tmiller@actorsequity.org

“The Actors’ Equity Association new-member reception is one of the great unsung rituals
of the New York theater world.”
--- Dan Holloway, Backstage Blog ---

- New Member web page-

back to Actors' Equity News Index

 
Home | Members Only | About Equity | Member Benefits | Document Library
FAQ | News and Media | Membership Department | Contact

© 2017 . Actors' Equity Association. Terms of Use | Privacy