AEA Logo
American Stage Actors
AEA home page
News and Media
     


Home
Member Portal

  Communication Dept.
  Press Room
  News Links
  Filming & Taping
  Annual Study






    Updated April 18, 2017


2017 Equity Membership Meetings

 

Spring 2017 National Membership Meeting

MONDAY, April 24, 2017

Eastern Region
2 p.m. ET


Crowne Plaza Times Square
Broadway Ballroom (4th Fl.)
1605 Broadway
NY, NY 10019

Central Region
1 p.m. CT


Equity Board Room
(third floor)
557 W Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60661

Western Region
11 a.m. PT


I.A.T.S.E. Local 80
Meeting Hall
2520 W. Olive Ave. Burbank, 91505

back to Actors' Equity News Index

 
Home | Members Only | About Equity | Member Benefits | Document Library
FAQ | News and Media | Membership Department | Contact

© 2017 . Actors' Equity Association. Terms of Use | Privacy