AEA Logo
American Stage Actors
AEA home page
News and Media

Member Portal

  Communication Dept.
  Press Room
  News Links
  Filming & Taping
  Annual Study

    Posted July 21, 2010

< return to 2010 archives

Non-Councillors Elected to CRB

The following have been elected to two-year terms (2010-2012) on the CRB (Central Regional Board:

Principals: Wydetta Carter, Liz Pazik, Richard Shavzin, Peggy Thorp

Chorus: Dina DiCostanzo

Stage Manager: Ron Keaton

Since no petitions for candidacy for any available position were filed, therefore, per the Equity By-Laws, candidates slated by the Central Region Nominating Committee for non-Council CRB terms of office are considered elected. They will be officially seated at the CRB meeting scheduled for August 30, 2010.

back to Actors' Equity News Index

Home | Members Only | About Equity | Member Benefits | Document Library
FAQ | News and Media | Membership Department | Contact

© 2018 . Actors' Equity Association. Terms of Use | Privacy