AEA Logo

News and Media

Member Portal

  Communications Dept.
  Press Room
  Annual Study


Area Liaison News

Want to know what's going on in your city?

Click here and use the drop-down menu to find your city:

Membership Meetings Schedule
Atlanta February 27, 2017
Boston November 14, 2016
DC/Baltimore December 5, 2016
Detroit November 21, 2016
Philadelphia November 28, 2016
Pittsburgh October 17, 2016

Save the Date

New York City
Wed Oct 19 11/9, 12/2
Flu Shots - NYC
Actors' Equity Association
165 West 46th Street
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
More info

NYC, Chicago, LA
Mon Nov 7
AEA Special Membership Meeting
The Special Membership Meeting, originally scheduled for Sept. 12, 2016, will be held on November 7, 2016, at 2 p.m. EST (1 p.m. CST, 11 a.m. PST).
Click here for more info

Mon Nov 14
Boston Area Membership Meeting
More info coming soon.

Detroit Area
Mon Nov 21
Detroit Membership Meeting

Reception: 6:00 p.m.
Special presentation of proclamation to James Kuhl, Artistic Director of Tipping Point Theatre celebrating their 10th Anniversary season.
EMC Meeting: 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Membership Meeting: 7:00 p.m
Click here for more info

Mon Nov 28
Philadelphia Membership Meeting
More info coming soon!

Mon Dec 5
DC/Baltimore Area Membership Meeting
More info coming soon.

Mon Feb 27
Atlanta Area Membership Meeting
More info coming soon.


Equity News Now Online - Click Here

Pay Dues Online

Home | Members Only | About Equity | Member Benefits | Casting Call | Document Library
FAQ | News and Media | Membership Department | Contact

© 2016 . Actors' Equity Association . Terms of Use