AEA Logo
WELCOME  |  Log Off >

About Equity

Members Only

  Vote Online
  Candidates Statements


2012 AEA Election

Get ready to vote in Council elections. Ballots will be distributed on Monday, April 16. Deadline for receipt of ballots is Wednesday, May 23.

Terms Expiring

The following Officer terms expire in 2012: President, Nick Wyman; 1st Vice President, Paige Price; 2nd Vice President, Rebecca Kim Jordan; 3rd Vice President, Ira Mont; Secretary/Treasurer, Sandra Karas.

The following Council terms expire in 2012:

Eastern Region:

  • Eastern Regional Vice President, Kate Shindle

  • Principals: Paul V. Ames, Ira Denmark, Tom Helmer, Christine Toy Johnson, Margot Moreland, James Moye

  • Chorus: Stas' Kmiec', Roger Preston Smith

  • Stage Manager: Lisa J. Snodgrass

Central Region:

  • Central Regional Vice President, Dev Kennedy

  • Principal: David Girolmo

Western Region:

  • Western Regional Vice President, Doug Carfrae

  • Principals: Kate Burton, Michele Lee, Barbara N. Roberts, Joseph Ruskin, Vernon Willet

  • Chorus: Michael Dotson

Home | Members Only | About Equity | Member Benefits | Document Library
FAQ | News and Media | Membership Department | Contact

© 2018 . Actors' Equity Association. Terms of Use | Privacy